<kbd id="ym7r81fi"></kbd><address id="a1reddtc"><style id="b9lm435y"></style></address><button id="rfk5j41g"></button>

          Office of the President

          Andrew Petter, President and Vice-Chancellor

          Vice-President Academic & Provost Search Committee Membership

          Membership of the Search Committee

          Role       Name          Position         
          Chair Joy Johnson Vice President, Research & International  
          Vice-President Joanne Curry Vice-President, External Relations
          Deans (3) Gwen Bird
          Dean, Libraries
          Naomi Krogman Dean, Faculty of Environment
          Paul Kench Dean, Faculty of Science
          Faculty Members (8) Majid Bahrami  Faculty of Applied Sciences
          Peter Hall Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
          Brenda Lautsch Beedie School of Business
          Chris Shaw Faculty of Communication, Art & Technology
          Wanda Cassidy Faculty of Education 
          Tracy Brennand Faculty of Environment
          Mark Lechner Faculty of Health Sciences
          Mary-Catherine Kropinski  Faculty of Science
          Faculty Association  Kumari Beck SFUFA Vice President 
          Student Society Matt McDonald GSS Director of External Relations 
          Staff (2) Leslie Techy Executive Secretary
          CJ Rowe Director, Sexual Violence Support & Prevention Office 
          Additional Members (3)
          (1 member selected from a student society to
          ensure representation from both SFSS & GSS)
          Shina Kaur SFSS Vice President, University Relations 
          Marcia Guno Director, Indigenous Student Centre
          Deanna Reder Chair, Department of First Nations Studies

              <kbd id="l93x5826"></kbd><address id="q4sc0vw6"><style id="v11q0iu4"></style></address><button id="u4grr9do"></button>